Christian dating pal pen coke dating online

I have varied interests from guitar playing through to exploring nature in my free time:) I attend church regularly and I wouldn't have it any other way :) I would love to hear from you and I look forward to a chat :) Christian. I would describe myself as a passionate person with a love for worshipping, helping and caring for those around me.

I love to read novels, watch movies, going to the cinema, road trips, going to the beach, spending time with my family and I love going out and having a good laugh.

Please, don’t message me if you’re struggling with porn or any other form sexual material.

Filipina friends of friends and/or ladies from the internet.

An eventual meet up and sharing each others company would be great.

I'm a friendly and positive person who loves Jesus and desires an ever deepening relationship with God.

New Friends4U is an online friendship site designed to help you meet like minded people in Canada or worldwide. I am a romantic man and I am looking for my other half to whom I can devote my life to in loving. I miss the gentlemen I used to date when I lived there..... My current home town is very blue collar working class....though nothing wrong with that .....husband was a toolmaker.....was also a gentleman scot. Did you know we have places where there are scorpions and black widows? Christian p I'm looking for a friend I can talk to each day about her day, job, life, likes and dislikes. all it takes is talking and listening to each other. I'm looking for people to chat with online, and as I love traveling hopefully meet up some day. But I do highly enjoy animals, pyjamas, food, binge watching Bob Ross, bubble baths and soft/fluffy blankets.

Whether you are looking for social friends, penpals or penfriends, our exciting free friendship service is focused on bringing you together with other people also in a similar situation. I am a man with a strong determination and focus in life I am a good listener and very passionate man. Am passionate, kind, romance, caring, honest, straight forward and very friendly. Christian woman who puts God and her daily devotions first in her life.

christian dating pal pen-85christian dating pal pen-70christian dating pal pen-42christian dating pal pen-81

Just write, you only risk a stamp and she will usually be more flexible than she said when first listing herself. Describes herself: honest, faithful, cool, calm, nice, kind, understanding with the needs of others, patient, loving. Likes: A growing Christian, faithful one-woman man, loving, understanding, one who will love me the way I am, one who is nice and willing to travel to the other side of the world to meet me. Hobbies: playing badminton, watching TV, listening to music. Comments: Anybody wants to write me, I would gladly appreciate them. Perlita "Perly" Balderas, Born: 5-12-1978, Height: 5', Weight: 90 lbs., Catholic, never married, one child: a girl. Describes herself: I am petite, with a playful, sweet and unselfish personality. I enjoy spending time with friends, family, and my 6 year-old daughter.Believing that everything happens for a reason it would be amazing to connect with someone that would develop into a long term friendship.It would be interesting to meet someone of a Christian background but it is not a must in reaching and contacting other people of different faiths.Joy Cabrestante, Born: 8-16-1970, Height: 5'1", Weight: 120 lbs., Christian, never married, no children. Dislikes: obnoxious, arrogant, drinker, smoker, stuck up, insensitive to my needs, disrespectful to my parents. Seeking a good man who is about 30-50 years old who can love me and respect me, who is understanding, caring and loving. Chuckie Amias, Born August 8, 1990, Height 5'3", Weight 48 kilos; Roman catholic; single, never married, no children; High School education; not working. I'm seeking a good man who is about 40 to 70 years old. I will graduate from college in the spring of 2006 with a BS in preschool education. I'm seeking a good man who has qualities similar to my own: Honest, caring, loving, enjoys life and fun times but can be serious when necessary.Hobbies: reading, swimming, and just be around my family. She describes herself as having curly hair, a black beauty, a long nose, and an honest and simple girl. She likes people who are loving, caring, respectful, honest, God-fearing and understanding. After taking and passing the certification exams, I will be a teacher of young children. Likes: Cooking, dancing, reading, travel, music, internet. Prefers a Christian man, who does not smoke or drink though occasional use is okay. Alconera, Born June 23, 1979; Height 5'1"; Weight 110 lbs.; single, never married, no children; Roman Catholic; College level education; employed as a production Operator. She likes to go along with others who have and show respect for themselves and others, and who honor themselves. Her hobbies include reading any kind of books, listening to music, and watching TV.

Leave a Reply